Event box

Babes and Books Story Time

Babes and Books Story Time

A 20-30 minute story time for children ages 0 to 12 months old and their caregivers including language exploration through books, music, finger plays and movement. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, September 11, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, September 18, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, September 25, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 2, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 9, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 16, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 23, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 30, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 6, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 13, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 20, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 27, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, December 4, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, December 11, 2017
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
Pre-School Program
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Dec
16
11:00am - 12:00pm, Woods Gallery, .
Dec
16
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
16
3:00pm - 4:30pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
18
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friends Room, .
Dec
18
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Woods Gallery, .