Event box

Pre-School Readers Club

Pre-School Readers Club

Children 4 or 5 years old and not yet in Kindergarten will explore print concepts and pre-reading skills through stories, music and crafts. This is a 45 minute story time without caregivers. 

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, September 12, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, September 19, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, September 26, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, October 3, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, October 31, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, November 7, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, November 14, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, November 21, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, November 28, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, December 5, 2017
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Location:
Reading Room
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Jun
21
All Day Event, .
Jun
21
7:00pm - 7:45pm, Woods Gallery, .
Jun
22
All Day Event, .
Jun
23
All Day Event, .
Jun
24
All Day Event, .