Event box

Pajama Club Story Time

Pajama Club Story Time

Families with young children of all ages will enjoy sharing books, music and early literacy activities of all kinds together. Bring the whole family and wear your pajamas if you like!  

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, December 7, 2017
Location:
Reading Room
Categories:
Pre-School Program
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Dec
16
11:00am - 12:00pm, Woods Gallery, .
Dec
16
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
16
3:00pm - 4:30pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
18
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friends Room, .
Dec
18
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Woods Gallery, .