Event box

Little Readers Story Time

Little Readers Story Time

Children 2 and 3 years old and their caregivers will investigate the world around them through books, music, flannel stories, activities and crafts during this 30 minute story time. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 12, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 19, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 26, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 3, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 10, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 31, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 7, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 14, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 21, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 28, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 5, 2017
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Location:
Reading Room
Categories:
Pre-School Program

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Nov
27
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Nov
27
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friends Room, .
Nov
27
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Woods Gallery, .
Nov
28
11:00am - 11:30am, Reading Room, .
Nov
28
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Reading Room, .