Event box

Potter’s Army

Potter’s Army

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Harry Potter series, we’re creating Potter’s Army, a weekly club for people who love HP as much as we do! Join us in the Restricted Section of the library for trivia, activities, crafts and more centered on the magical world of wizarding. Capes, wands and Hogwarts apparel definitely encouraged!

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, September 11, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, September 18, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, September 25, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 2, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 9, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 16, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 23, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 30, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 6, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 13, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 20, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 27, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, December 4, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, December 11, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, December 18, 2017
Location:
Friends Room
Categories:
Children's Program

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Nov
27
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Nov
27
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Friends Room, .
Nov
27
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Woods Gallery, .
Nov
28
11:00am - 11:30am, Reading Room, .
Nov
28
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Reading Room, .