Event box

Babes and Books Story Time

Babes and Books Story Time

A 20-30 minute story time for children ages 0 to 12 months old and their caregivers including language exploration through books, music, finger plays and movement. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, March 5, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, March 12, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, March 19, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, March 26, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, April 2, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, April 9, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, April 16, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, April 30, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, May 7, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, May 14, 2018
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
Pre-School Program  

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Apr
23
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Knox Room, .
Apr
25
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Apr
25
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Knox Room, .
Apr
26
10:30am - 11:30am, Downstairs Story Room, .