Event box

Babes and Books Story Time

Babes and Books Story Time

A 20-30 minute story time for children ages 0 to 12 months old and their caregivers including language exploration through books, music, finger plays and movement. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, September 10, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, September 17, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, September 24, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 1, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 8, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 15, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 22, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, October 29, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 5, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 12, 2018
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Sep
20
10:30am - 11:30am, Downstairs Story Room, .
Sep
20
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Downstairs Story Room, .
Sep
20
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Reading Room, .
Sep
23
3:00pm - 3:45pm, Woods Gallery, .
Sep
24
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .