Event box

Pre-School Readers Club

Pre-School Readers Club

Children 4 or 5 years old and not yet in Kindergarten will explore print concepts and pre-reading skills through stories, music and crafts. This is a 45 minute story time without caregivers. 

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, September 12, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, September 19, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, September 26, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, October 3, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, October 10, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, October 17, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, October 24, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, October 31, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, November 7, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Dec
13
6:30pm - 7:15pm, Woods Gallery, .
Dec
15
11:00am - 11:45am, Woods Gallery, .
Dec
15
11:30am - 1:00pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
15
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Knox Room, .