Event box

Babes and Books Story Time

Babes and Books Story Time

A 20-30 minute story time for children ages 0 to 12 months old and their caregivers including language exploration through books, music, finger plays and movement. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, November 26, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, December 3, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, December 10, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, December 17, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, January 7, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, January 14, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, January 21, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, January 28, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, February 4, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Monday, February 11, 2019
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Mar
23
11:30am - 1:00pm, Knox Room, .
Mar
25
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Mar
25
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Knox Room, .
Mar
25
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Woods Gallery, .
Mar
26
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .

Unaccompanied Adults

During children’s programs parts of the Library are reserved for children, their parents or responsible adult caregivers. No adult (with the exception of staff and City personnel) may register to attend a children’s program, or be admitted to a children’s program, unless accompanied by a child. Out of concern for the safety of young patrons, adults who are unaccompanied by a child or children in the children’s program area may be questioned by staff, and may be asked to leave the area.