Event box

Little Readers Story Time

Little Readers Story Time

Children 2 and 3 years old and their caregivers will investigate the world around them through books, music, flannel stories, activities and crafts during this 30 minute story time. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 28, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 5, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 12, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Nov
14
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Nov
14
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Children's Room, .
Nov
14
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Knox Room, .
Nov
15
10:30am - 11:30am, Downstairs Story Room, .
Nov
15
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Downstairs Story Room, .