Event box

Pre-School Readers Club

Pre-School Readers Club

Children 4 or 5 years old and not yet in Kindergarten will explore print concepts and pre-reading skills through stories, music and crafts. This is a 45 minute story time without caregivers. 

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, November 28, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, December 5, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, December 12, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, December 19, 2018
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, January 9, 2019
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Dec
10
11:00am - 11:30am, .
Dec
10
1:00pm - 3:00pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
10
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Knox Room, .
Dec
12
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Dec
12
1:00pm - 1:45pm, Children's Room, .