Event box

Little Readers Story Time

Little Readers Story Time

Children 2 and 3 years old and their caregivers will investigate the world around them through books, music, flannel stories, activities and crafts during this 30 minute story time. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 27, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 6, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 13, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 20, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 10, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, May 1, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, May 8, 2019
11:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Location:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Pre-School Program  
Registrations open at 12:00am Monday, February 4, 2019

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Jan
21
11:00am - 11:30am, .
Jan
21
3:00pm - 3:45pm, Woods Gallery, .
Jan
21
7:00pm - 11:00pm, .
Jan
22
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Jan
22
7:00pm - 11:00pm, .