Event box

Potter’s Army

Potter’s Army

Join us for Potter’s Army, a weekly club for people who love HP as much as we do! Join us in the Restricted Section of the library for trivia, activities, crafts and more centered on the magical world of wizarding. Capes, wands and Hogwarts apparel definitely encouraged!

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 25, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 4, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 11, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 18, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 25, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 1, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 8, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 15, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 22, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 29, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 6, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 13, 2019
Location:
Knox Room
Categories:
  Children's Program  
Registrations open at 12:00am Monday, February 4, 2019

This program is brought to you by the Friends of the Library.  Please donate to help support and continue programs like this one.

Upcoming Events

Jan
21
11:00am - 11:30am, .
Jan
21
3:00pm - 3:45pm, Woods Gallery, .
Jan
21
7:00pm - 11:00pm, .
Jan
22
11:00am - 11:30am, Children's Room, .
Jan
22
7:00pm - 11:00pm, .